Free for Everyone

7th Annual Luncheon

1600 River Oaks Boulevard
Houston, TX 77019 United States
  • By Elyse Miller
  • 29 Oct 2018
  • Mar 27 2019
  • 11:30 am to 1:30 pm

Please join us for our 7th annual luncheon, Everything's Coming Up Roseshonoring Kay Hedges and Flo McGee on Wednesday, March 27, 2019, 11:30 a.m., held at the River Oaks Country Club. Dr. Jeffrey D. Friedman, Division Chief of Reconstructive Surgery, Houston Methodist, is our featured speaker.

This event supports The Rose, which is an agency that is leading the fight for early detection in breast cancer and is a not-for-profit breast health care organization that provides full services both for women who can pay and for those who cannot. Since its founding in 1986, The Rose has consistently challenged itself to use cutting-edge technology, employ highly-credentialed professionals, and never compromise the quality of its services.

For more information, please contact our Events Department: or call 281-464-5165.


Flo McGee Headshot

Flo McGee

Kay Hedges

Kay Hedges



Jeffrey D. Friedman, MD
Division Chief,
Chief of Plastic Surgery

Houston Methodist Institute
for Reconstructive Surgery

Luncheon Committee:
Liz Rigney, Luncheon Chairman
Allison Allison, Arrangements
Nancy Craig
Janet Lionberger, Host Committee
Collier Blades, Reservations

Host Committee

Dorothy Ables
Frances Arnoult
Rhonda Barclay
Nancy Bertin
Haise Roe Borgmann
Nancy Burrow
Flo Carroll
Becky Chamberlin
Muffin Clark
Betty Clarke
Anne Conner
Flo Crady
Emily Crosswell
Julie Crosswell
Janice Culp
Linda Debrovner
Carol Dehan
Julia DeWalch
Alice Ann Dodge
Karen Donovan

Laurie Dorfman
Joan Dunlap
Chandos Dodson Epley
Madelyn Farris
Carolyn Forney
Cheri Fossler

Nancy Gordon
Penny Gregg
Mary Gregory
Lana Hadlock
Ronnie Hagerty
Joanie Haley
Julie Harris
Casey Hedges
Rochelle Jacobson
Evelyn Jewell
Debbie Jones
Myrleen Knott
Kay Lynn Kuper
Molly Lamme

Vicki Lange
Amy Lee
Carter Lee
Franna Litton
Mary Nell Lovett
Pam Lovett
Robbie Lowrey
Sallie Mansell
Cinda Matthews
Gracie McClure
Dinah McClymonds

April McGee
Lindy McGee
Nancy Moncrief
Ann Moriniere
Katie Mullins
Kathy Munger
Lindy Neuhaus
Jacque Ogilvie
Sheri Parrack

Dorothy Paterson
Tish Peden
Beverly Pennington
Barbara Press
Betsy Phillips
Jana Phillips
Mary Leslie Plumhoff
Julie Price
Sue Price
Louise Ratz
Suzann Richardson
Debbie Robinson
Peggy Roe
Kathleen Rogers
Judy Sauer
Laura Schwinn

Michelle Shedd
Patsy Speed
Anne-Laure Stephens
Lisa Stone

Louise Symmes
Charlotte Taylor
Giggy Thanheiser
Bette Thomas
Ann Trammell
Dianne Tucker
Lynda Underwood
Mary Kristen Valentine
Kay Walker

Martha Walton
Meg Watel
Leslye Wesver
Dede Weil
Nancy Wells
Laura Wheless
Shannon Wiesedeppe
Wendy Wright

Dorothy W. Gibbons,
CEO & Co-Founder


For more information, please contact

    Not Tags