STAFF

264A4267-2 headshot

Dorothy Gibbons
Co-Founder & Chief Executive Officer
281-464-5123
dgibbons@therose.org

Dorothy Gibbons' non-profit experience involves healthcare, education and women’s issues. She has served as founder or on the founding board for the Breast Health Collaborative of Texas, the North Pasadena Community Outreach, the Breast Care Center in Washington DC., Gateway to Care and the Texas Medical Centers Women’s Health Network in Houston. Her interests span far beyond the healthcare environment, however, as she has also given time to the boards of Sarah’s House, the Texas Executive Women’s, Brigid’s Place and was the primary organizer of the Mary Magdalene Community started in 2005. (Full bio)

Jessica Duckworth
Chief Administrative Officer
281-464-5160
jduckworth@therose.org

Shannon Lecoq
Chief Development Officer
281-464-5151
slecoq@therose.org

Pam Lyle
Chief Financial Officer
281-464-5121
plyle@therose.org

Brahana Marksberry
Center Director & Patient Navigation
281-464-5116
bmarskberry@therose.org


Angela Schlafley
Director of Clinical Services
281-464-5139

aschlafley@therose.org

 

Andra Tidwell
Director of Imaging and Mobile Services
281-464-5193
atidwell@therose.org

Insurance Department
Sharon Stafford
281-464-5132
insurance@therose.org

Human Resources
hr@therose.org