• Myrleen P. Knott, Chair
    Buffalo Flange, Inc.

    Vice President & Controller


  • Pamela Lovett, Vice Chair
    Comerica Bank Business Development
    & Community Affairs
    Senior Vice President
  • Teresa Thomas, Treasurer
    Deloitte and Touche LLP


  • Robert Tenczar, Secretary


  • Alice Anne Dodge, DVM
    Village Vet and Pet Resort


  • William Donovan


  • Theresa Einhorn
    Haynes and Boone LLP.
    Former Senior Partner


  • Beth Gilliard
    Texas Citizen's Bank
    Senior Vice President


  • Ronnie Hagerty, PhD, CFRE
    United Way of Greater Houston
    AVP Community Relations


  • Lavonne Burke Hopkins
    Johnson & Johnson, Inc.
    Sr. Counsel, Technology Transactions


  • Ashma Khanani-Moosa, RN
    La Porte Family Clinic
    Clinic Administrator
  • Ronnie Pace
    Certified Civil, Family, and CPS Mediator
    Texas Real Estate Broker


  • Liz Rigney
    TIRR Family, President
    TIRR Foundation, Board Member


  • Debbie Robinson
    Assistant to the head of school at
    The Kinkaid School


  • Dawana Taylor
    Outside Board Representative
    Junior League of Houston


  • Shannon Beirne Wiesedeppe
    Houston Invitation Service
    Project Manager

Medical Advisory Board

Esther Guy, MD
Sandra Hesser, MD
Theodore (Ted) Yang, MD
Mohamed Haq, MD
Angel Rodriguez, MD
Stephanie Meyers, PhD, MEd, RNC-OB, WHNP-BC
Kendall Roehl, MD, FACS

Advisory Board

Daniel Barron
Cherise Gutierrez
Shirley Middleton
Linda Flores Olson
Helen Perry
Marian Sparks
Robert Spong
Corkey Turner
Susie Wilkes

Honorary Board

M. James Henderson
Mary Walsh Henderson
Florence Wells McGee
David Moriniere
Kimball Johnson Moriniere