Staff

Since 1986 the caring, compassionate staff at The Rose has made the organization's mission their own. "You made me feel like a person, not a number," is often felt and repeated by the thousands of women we serve through two facilities and with our two mobile units.

Dorothy Gibbons thumbnail
Dorothy Gibbons, Co-Founder & Chief Executive Officer
281.464.5123
dgibbons@therose.org

Dorothy Gibbons' non-profit experience involves healthcare, education and women’s issues.  She has served as founder or on the founding board for the Breast Health Collaborative of Texas, the North Pasadena Community Outreach, the Breast Care Center in Washington DC., Gateway to Care and the Texas Medical Centers Women’s Health Network in Houston.  Her interests span far beyond the the healthcare environment however as she has also given time to the boards of Sarah’s House, the Texas Executive Women’s, Brigid’s Place and was the primary organizer of the Mary Magdalene Community started in 2005. (Full bio)

Chief Financial Officer  
Pam Lyle 
281.464.5121
plyle@therose.org
 
Chief Development Officer
Shannon Lecoq
281.464.5151
slecoq@therose.org

Center Director
Brahana Marksberry
281.464.5116
bhoward@therose.org

Manager, Grants / Compliance 
Trina Hans
281.464.5139
thans@therose.org

Patient Navigation
Brahana Marksberry
281.464.5116
bhoward@therose.org
This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it

Chief Operating Officer
Bernice Joseph
281.464.5124
bjoseph@therose.org

Director, Imaging and Mobile Services
Jessica Duckworth
281.464.5160
jduckworth@therose.org 

Insurance Department  
Sharon Stafford 
281.464.5132
insurance@therose.org

Human Resources
hr@therose.org

 

 


DONATE TODAY! The Rose ... “Saving lives through quality breast health services, advocacy and access to care for all.”
 
ACR | Breast Imaging Center Of Excellence
BBB Accredited Charity